I'm really bored so I feel like making this blog.
       I have a dog named Maggie she is an Australian Shepard/Border collie.  She is what you call a 'blue mural'(Murr-ell).  She is really cute and I love her so much(1st dog)!  She loves to play fetch with a tennis ball.
       I use to have a 'tuxedo' cat named socks(which i might put a picture of her).  She was 19 years old when we had to put her down because of a major bladder infection with a name I don't remember..  (1st cat) She used to like to hide underneath beds...                         
 -H


Isabella
3/9/2009 05:25:11 am

Hey H! Maggie so cute!!!!!!

Reply
3/9/2009 07:22:55 am

hey, H! i made a website! http://isabellasmusic.weebly.com/

Reply
Sarah
4/9/2009 07:51:21 am

AWWWWWWWWW!

Reply
sARAH
4/9/2009 07:51:55 am

SHE IS SOOOOOO CUTE! cAN YOU PUT ANOTHER COUPLE OF PICS OF HER?

Reply



Leave a Reply.