You are probably wondering why H has a lot of posts and my last one was about a month ago. I have had a lot of homework lately, but that's not everything. Why else then? Here's your answer:

At my dad's house, we have dial-up. What is dial-up? It's when you use the phone line to connect to the internet. It's the kind of internet they use in the Princess Diaries series. If you tried to call my house when we were on the internet, you would get a busy signal. Anyway, all of the page info has to go through a teesy wire so it takes forever to load a page. The Weebly Editor (for the website) has a lot of info, so the teensy wire sometimes doesn't get it all and there are a lot of errors.

At my mom's, we have highspeed, but the computer there (laptop, actually) has battery problems and is in the shop, so I can't really use the internet there...

I'll post whenever I can, so it's not like I'm not really doing anything. Ciao!

      -M



Sarah
5/11/2009 07:59:32 am

NO WONDER!!!!

I was thinking you got really hurt or something, but sincce H is ur cousin H probably would have posted something like that...

Reply



Leave a Reply.