Today, I read two, count 'em two, Maximum Ride books today. I got my math homework done, some emails, and then the rest of the day I've been reading The Angel Experiment and School's Out - Forever. I was rereading them just before I decided to edit the site. The copies I have are the new, shiny, with people ane and a bird behind them on the cover ones, and they have like, 400+ pages!!! Honestly, I think they are better than Twilight, because it's not like the vampire dudes can fly, and they can only have one ability. Plus, explosions are always fun. I want to get Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports tomorrow, but I don't think that's going to happen... Ciao!

                                            -M


Sarah
4/9/2009 07:55:35 am

IM JUST LIKE YOU!

i read a lot too!!!
thankyou for getting me into maximum ride, i reAlly like it!

Reply
Charlotte
4/27/2009 08:19:32 am

What is maximum ride? Is it really better than Twilight? I love the TWILIGHT SERIES!!!!!! <3......................Have you seen the movie?

Reply



Leave a Reply.